ALIMEX INTERNATIONAL
alimex

Sales International

SALES ASIA-PACIFIC + MEA
Mr. Marco Drasdo
Regional Sales Director Asia-Pacific


Ms. Regina Roeder
Key Account Manager
Phone: +49 2154 9177 - 367
Fax: +49 2154 9177 - 6367
E-Mail: Marco.Drasdo@alimex.de


Phone: +49 2154 9177 - 323
Fax: +49 2154 9177 - 6323
E-Mail: Regina.roeder@alimex.de
-
SALES FRANCE / EASTERN EUROPE
Ms. Jutta Diez-Kowalski
Key Account Manager
Phone: +49 2154 9177 - 331
Fax: +49 2154 9177 - 6331
E-Mail: Jutta.Diez-Kowalski@alimex.de
-
SALES ITALY / SPAIN / PORTUGAL
Mr. Cosimo Madeo
Key Account Manager
Phone: +49 2154 9177 - 421
Fax: +49 2154 9177 - 6421
E-Mail: Cosimino.Madeo@alimex.de
-
SALES SCANDINAVIA
Mr. Malcolm Hohls
Key Account Manager
Phone: +44 1908 224 240
Mobile: +44 7983 795 508
Fax: +44 1908 224 241
E-Mail: malcolm@alimexltd.co.uk 
-
FOR ALL OTHER COUNTRIES
Contact: International Sales Team
Phone: +49 2154 9177 - 331
Fax: +49 2154 9177 - 339
E-Mail: sales-international@alimex.de
alimex SUBSIDIARIES
-
FOR SALES AMERICAS
Please contact directly alimex AMERICAS
FOR SALES BENELUX
Please contact directly alimex BENELUX
FOR SALES GREAT BRITAIN
Please click here.
alimex GmbH Precision in Aluminium © 2015