ALIMEX INTERNATIONAL
alimex

Sales Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Regional Sales Director Central Europe
Ms. Petra Hoven
Tel.: +49 2154 9177 - 332
Mobile: +49 172 5334 252
Fax: +49 2154 9177 - 338

Germany

Regional Sales Leader
Herr Stefan Lohse
Tel: +49 (0) 4194 6879414
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 3800 924
Fax: +49 2154 9177 - 6338
E-Mail: Stefan.Lohse@alimex.de
Key Account Manager
Ms. Nicole Poscher
Tel: +49 (0) 2154 9177 362

Fax: +49 (0) 2154 9177 6347
E-mail: Nicole.Poscher@alimex.de


Regional Sales Leader
Mr. Torsten Fedler
Tel: +49 (0) 771 8989776
Mobile: +49 (0) 173 2677 808
Fax: +49 (0) 771 8969455
E-mail: Torsten.Fedler@alimex.de
Key Account Manager
Ms. Marion Knauer
Tel: +49 (0) 2154 9177 349

Fax: +49 (0) 2154 9177 6349
E-mail: Marion.Knauer@alimex.de

Regional Sales Leader
Mr. Helmut Wolf
Tel: +49 (0) 821 4530999 - 0
Mobile: +49 (0) 173 2677 806
Fax: +49 (0) 2154 9177 - 6338
E-mail: Helmut.Wolf@alimex.de


Key Account Manager
Mr. Daniel Mester
Tel: +49 (0) 2154 9177 317
Mobile: +49 (0) 1520 1618 532
Fax: +49 (0) 2154 9177 6317
E-mail: Daniel.Mester@alimex.de


Key Account Manager
Ms. Meike Wynands
Tel: +49 (0) 2154 9177 347
Fax: +49 (0) 2154 9177 6347
E-mail: Meike.Wynands@alimex.de

Austria
Key Account Manager
Ms. Jutta Diez-Kowalski
Tel: +49 (0) 2154 9177 331
Fax: +49 (0) 2154 9177 6331
E-Mail: Jutta.Diez-Kowalski@alimex.de


Switzerland

Key Account Manager
Ms. Meike Wynands
Tel: +49 (0) 2154 9177 347
Fax: +49 (0) 2154 9177 6347
E-mail: Meike.Wynands@alimex.de

Or contact our local partner:
METALL SERVICE MENZIKEN AG
Badstraße 12
CH - 5737 Menziken

Tel.: +41 58 458 18 03
Fax  +41 58 458 18 47
E-mail: mauro.cipolla@metallservice.ch
alimex GmbH Precision in Aluminium © 2015