ALIMEX INTERNATIONAL
alimex

Vertrieb International

SALES ASIA-PACIFIC + MEA
Herr John Logtens
Regional Sales Director Asia-Pacific


Frau Regina Roeder
Key Account Manager
Tel.: +49 2154 9177 - 346
Fax: +49 2154 9177 - 6346
E-Mail: John.Logtens@alimex.de

Tel.: +49 2154 9177 - 323
Fax: +49 2154 9177 - 6323
E-Mail: Regina.Roeder@alimex.de

-

SALES FRANCE / EASTERN EUROPE
Frau Jutta Diez-Kowalski
Key Account Manager
Tel.: +49 2154 9177 - 331
Fax: +49 2154 9177 - 6331
E-Mail: Jutta.Diez-Kowalski@alimex.de
-
SALES ITALY, SPAIN, PORTUGAL
Herr Cosimo Madeo
Key Account Manager
Tel.: +49 2154 9177 - 421
Fax: +49 2154 9177 - 6421
E-Mail: Cosimino.Madeo@alimex.de
-
SALES SCANDINAVIA
Herr Malcolm Hohls
Key Account Manager
Tel.: +44 1908 224 240
Mobile: +44 7983 795 508
Fax: +44 1908 224 241
E-Mail: malcolm@alimexltd.co.uk
-
FOR ALL OTHER COUNTRIES
Kontakt: International Sales Team
Tel.: +49 2154 9177 - 331
Fax: +49 2154 9177 - 339
E-Mail: sales-international@alimex.de
alimex NIEDERLASSUNGEN
-
FOR SALES AMERICAS


Kontaktieren Sie bitte direkt
alimex Americas.

-
FOR SALES GREAT BRITAIN


Kontaktieren Sie bitte direkt 
alimex UK.
-
FOR SALES BENELUX
Kontaktieren Sie bitte direkt
alimex Benelux 

alimex GmbH Precision in Aluminium © 2015